WORKSHOPS AND SEMINARS


Dr. Tatiana Gaudimonte organizes seminars and workshops on demand.

Companies: Healthy eating is not only for athletes or the most health-conscious: it can be an important tool to increase the human resources potential of your company. The so called “Dieta GIFT” or “signal diet”, by modulating the hypothalamic response, can make a big difference in terms of stress resistance to, work performance and decreasing number of sick leave days. Encouraging your staff to eat good food and to lead a more active lifestyle is a safe and very interesting investment for every kind of business, from small family businesses to multinational companies.

Parents’ Associations or schools: The performance at school and behavior of our children and youths is growing strongly influenced by diet and lifestyle. Educating the little ones (and their families!) to a “ signal diet” is a powerful tool to help solving problems such as attention/memory difficulties, poor concentration/restlessness or apathy or aggressivity.

Gyms and / or personal trainer: Proper nutrition, based on the latest scientific knowledge on the hypothalamic signal regulation, is the link between a first-class sport training and maximum level performance. Make your gym or studio a ‘signal fitness centre” and you’ll get the most powerful tool to optimize, in a measurable way, your athletes’ results!

NEW: GIFT DIET COURSE!

Gift: a revolutionary method to restore your wellbeing without counting calories.

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn the concepts at the basis of this lifestyle and of method, which was conceived and designed by Dr. Luca Speciani which is, among others, president of AMPAS (association of medical doctors for signal nutrition), supervising physician for the Italian National Team of Ultramarathon and author of more than 15 books about medicine, sport and nutrition (full CV here – italian only).

Unlike most diets, the Gift Method does not promote counting calories or limiting nutrients income. Conversely, health and wellbeing are restored by the increase of metabolic rate through a norm-calorie and norm-protein nutrition. Weight loss, where necessary, becomes a natural consequence of restored health through activating signals to the hypothalamus.

The full course is organized in two sections. The basic course (class 1+2+3) will handle the basics of our daily nutrition. At first, the course will go through the traditional concept of low-cal diets as and their negative consequences on health. Attendees will then learn how to compose their meals in order to reactivate metabolism, and discover all the hidden pitfalls of  grocery shopping (even in organic shops). The advanced course (class 4+5+6) will be centered on food sensitivities, sport nutrition and connection between psychophysical balance and nutrition.

The course will be held by Dr. Tatiana Gaudimonte, biologist and ASCA-recognized nutritionist based in Zürich. After a Msc in Biological Science at the University of Milan, Dr. Gaudimonte obtained a nutritionist diploma in Zurich. She later completed her scientific education by approaching and specializing in the “Diet GIFT” method, under direct supervision by Dr. Luca Speciani.
The course will start on 24 october 2017 and will take place at the Italian Chamber of Commerce for Switzerland. The course will be held in both English and Italian, with two available time schedules: either Tuesdays 6.30-9.00 pm, or Wednesdays 9.00-11.00 am.The basic course must be purchased in full, whereas the single classes of the advanced course can be purchased separately.

A Bioelectrical Impedance Analysis will be offered to those who attend the full course (basic + advanced).

Read the comments of those who have tried GIFT diet

Contact me if you want to organize a workshop/seminar

Name *

Surname *

Email *

Phone

Briefly describe to me your situation...

Lascia questo campo vuoto:


Love Your Body Nutrition
in Uster, Zürich, Milan

Dr. Tatiana Gaudimonte
+41(0)78 876 81 00

giftlogo2-300x72

WORKSHOPS UND SEMINARE


Dr. Tatiana Gaudimonte organisiert auf Anfrage Seminare und Workshops.

Unternehmen: Gesundes Essen ist nicht nur für Sportler und gesundheitsbewussten Personen geeignet: Es kann ein sehr effizientes Instrument sein, um das Mitarbeiterpotential Ihres Unternehmens zu steigern. Die so genannte “Dieta GIFT” oder “Signaldiät”, durch die Modulation der hypothalamischen Regulierung, kann die entscheidenen Unterschied in der Stressresistenz, Leistungsfähigkeit und in der Rückläufige Anzahl von Krankenstandstagen machen. Die Unterstützung von Mitarbeitern, zu geeignet essen und mehr und ausdauernder Sport zu treiben, ist eine langfristig gesicherte und gewinnbringende Investition für Unternehmen jeder Art, von vom Familienbetrieb bis zum multinationalen Konzern.

Elternvereinen oder Schulen: Die schulischeLeistung und das Verhalten unserer Kinder und Jugendlichen wird stark von Ernährung und Lebensstil beeinflusst. Die Erziehung der Kleinen (und ihrer Familien!) zu einer “Signaldiät” ist ein mächtiges Werkzeug, um Probleme wie Aufmerksamkeits- / Gedächtnisschwierigkeiten, schlechte Konzentration / Unruhe oder Apathie oder Aggressivität zu lösen.

Turnhallen und / oder Personal Trainer: Eine angemessene Ernährung, die auf den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen zur hypothalamischen Signalregulation basiert, ist die Verbindung zwischen einem erstklassigen Training und einer maximalen Leistungsfähigkeit. Machen Sie Ihre Turnhalle oder ein Studio ein “Signal Fitness Center” und erhalten Sie das mächtigste Werkzeug, um die Ergebnisse Ihrer Athleten messbar zu optimieren.

NEU: “GIFT” ERNÄHRUNG KURS!

GIFT: eine revolutionäre Methode, um Ihr Wohlbefinden wiederherzustellen, ohne Kalorien zu zählen.

Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, die  Grundlage dieses Lebensstils und der Methode zu erlernen, die von Dr. Luca Speciani konzipiert und entworfen wurde, der unter anderem Präsident von AMPAS (Vereinigung von Ärzten für Signalernährung), Sportarzt für die italienische Nationalmannschaft von Ultramarathon und Autor von mehr als 15 Bücher über Medizin, Sport und Ernährung (voller CV hier – nur italienisch).

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Diäten, die GIFT-Methode fördern kein Kalorien zählen. Umgekehrt werden Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden durch die Zunahme der metabolischen Rate durch eine Norm-Kalorien-und Normal-Protein-Ernährung wiederhergestellt. Gewichtsverlust, wo nötig, wird die natürliche Folge der wiederhergestellten Gesundheit durch Aktivierung von Signalen zu den Hypothalamus.

Der Kurs ist in zwei Abschnitten organisiert. Der Grundkurs (Klasse 1 + 2 + 3) wird die Grundlagen unserer täglichen Ernährung behandeln. Zuerst wird der Kurs durch das traditionelle Konzept der Low-Cal-Diäten und ihre negativen Folgen für die Gesundheit gehen. Die Teilnehmer werden dann lernen, ihre Mahlzeiten zu komponieren, um den Stoffwechsel zu aktivieren, und entdecken Sie alle versteckten Fallstricke von Einkaufen (auch in Bio-Shops). Der Fortgeschrittenenkurs (Klasse 4 + 5 + 6) wird auf Nahrungsmittelempfindlichkeiten, Sportnahrung und Verbindung zwischen psychophysischem Gleichgewicht und Ernährung zentriert.

Der Kurs wird von Dr. Tatiana Gaudimonte, Biologin und ASCA-anerkannter Ernährungswissenschaftlerin, die tätig in Zürich ist, gehalten. Nach ihrem M.Sc. an Biologie an der Universität Mailand erhielt Dr. Gaudimonte ein Ernährungsberaterin Diplom in Zürich. Sie vervollständigte später ihre wissenschaftliche Ausbildung, indem sie sich der “GIFT” -Methode näherte und sich darauf spezialisierte, unter direkter Aufsicht von Dr. Luca Speciani.

Der Kurs beginnt am 24. Oktober 2017 und findet in der italienischen Handelskammer für die Schweiz statt. Der Kurs wird sowohl in Englisch als auch in Italienisch stattfinden, mit zwei verfügbaren Zeitplänen: entweder dienstags 18.30-21.00 Uhr oder mittwochs von 9.00-11.00 Uhr. Der Grundkurs muss vollständig erworben werden, während die einzelne Klassen des Fortgeschrittenenkurses können separat gekauft werden.

Eine bioelektrische Impedanzanalyse wird denjenigen angeboten, die den vollen Kurs besuchen (Basic + Advanced).

Lesen Sie die Kommentare derjenigen, die Diät GIFT versucht haben

Kontaktieren Sie mich, wenn Sie einen workshop/seminar organisieren möchten

Name *

Nachname *

E-Mail-Adresse *

Telefon

Beschreiben Sie kurz Ihre Situation...

Lascia questo campo vuoto:


Love Your Body Nutrition
in Uster, Zürich, Milan

Dr. Tatiana Gaudimonte
+41(0)78 876 81 00

giftlogo2-300x72